Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Celso from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Canada
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Return visit
This hotel is conveniently located and closed to shopping center, MTR and restaurants. They provide shuttle bus service and a cellular phone with WiFi for use.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFFREY from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good to stay
good to stay
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
One Night Only
Very small room and very hard bed. bed to short for 6' Australian. One night only because of flight transfer.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JANE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
helpful staff, room small but ok
Handy mobile free to use
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wadya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Recomended Hotel
The hotel near by transportation to any destination for tour.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
This is my 2nd time here. Staffs speak english very well, you can easilly understand. We were allowed to check-in as early as 9am without extra charge. Free shuttle bus was on time. We were also allowed to leave our luggages even after checkout. We still had time to roam around without hassle. Free phone with free data was very helpful because all of us have no internet in our mobile phones.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Youchen from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, clean place, quiet
Would stay here again
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Another good stay at Silka
Good position, 10 min walk Mong Kok station 15/ 20 walk to Ladies Market Good staff
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room small and dirty
The room is pretty small and dirty. The location is convenience.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: