Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gill from United Kingdom
Couples
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stop over
Location, location, location
Our second stay at this hotel, both times en route from New Zealand back to UK. It is a perfect spot for a couple of nights, with easy access to the centre of Hong Kong via the ferry and good bus service to explore the island of Lantau. Altogether an excellent experience.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leuk from Hong Kong
Couples
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
not bad
good location
Room isn't reli clean
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogel from Philippines
Couples
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Indefferent Staff
Enough value for money, near to the place of my interest and Ferry Terminal
Overall is good despite the Hotel's receiption and restaurant staff who I believe needs improvement in proper dealing with the Guest regardless of their nationality.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Hong Kong
Couples
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
I like the view. View is awesome.
My stay was great. I like it
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jens from Germany
Business travelers
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
123
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kate from Australia
Solo travelers
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location but facility requires update
location
More of a holiday camp facility. Requires updating and re-furbishment
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Hong Kong
Families with young children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in July 2014
expensive
beachfront hotel
room very basic but expensive. breakfast chaotic. but in hk, u wil never get what you pay for.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Couples
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Having a night stay for transit
Clean, quiet, spacious
It is normal, as we were just staying for a night during our transit in hong kong. The hotel is right next to the beach with beach view. The room is spacious and clean. The environment is quiet. But it is still about 30mins taxi ride from the airport.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
no
no
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anirban from India
Families with young children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Could do better
Location and Food
Except for food and location, nothing works. The electrc kettle in our room was full of grime; yes, grime! The TV was not working and they promised and engineer who never arrived, dining hall was crowded and the staff were simply unable to manage the chaos. Rooms have thin walls, and we could hear our neighbours long into the night...the list goes on!
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: