Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Wing from China
Solo traveler
North Wing Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION
UPGRADE TO SEAVIEW ROOM, CONVENIENT TO DIFFERENT TRAVEL POINT, GOOD PLACE TO TAKE A REST
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fresh Air, Quiet Surrounding.
Next to beach, Quiet Surrounding.
We enjoyed very much our trip to Silvermine Beach. Nice food from the market. We will go back again.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Relax, quiet surroundings.
Next to beach, quiet surroundings, breakfast included.
It was a very refreshing trip to Silvermine Beach.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in December 2013
A place to enjoy quality of life
Comfortable, relaxing, with wonderful view
We booked a room on 31 Dec 2013. When we checked in, our room was automatically graded to room with sea-view. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was located near the beach and nearby restaurants. And most importantly, we could enjoy sunrise in the morning, so romantic.
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Couple
South Wing Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Relaxing
Nice and quite place
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good place for a relaxing trip in HK
good location, the quality of breakfast is quite good, cleanliness of room is good
We had free upgrade to the sea view room due to the low occupancy. The sea view is great. The cleanliness of room is good. The location is good, it is near the downtown of Mui Wo, just around 8 mins walk. The quality of breakfast is quite good. It is a good place for a refreshment in Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lo from China
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good
sea view
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice place for relaxation
Quiet Environment, well-sit in nature, nice room facilities
The hotel gives us a very relaxing stay during the weekend. While located on Lantau Island, this is the best pick for travellers with both wants to visit Big Buddha, Tai O Village or hiking.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice
Silvermine Beach Resort
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from China
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice, quiet, beautiful view
Convenient, Tasty breakfast, Quiet
The room was too old, especially the toilet which was smelly and dirty. The bed was fine, but with a lot of improvement.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: