Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Olof from Sweden
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location, bad service
Location, sea view, beach proximity
They don't know what service means. I had made the booking but my girlfriend arrived before me. She brought a copy of the booking reference, and I also sent them an email to inform that she would arrive before me. Regardless, they still refused her to enter the room so she had to wait several hours. Also, after staying there for six days, they could not allow us to check out even half an hour late. On the other hand, the location is wonderful. When the sun is up, both the beach and the swimming pool are splendid.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Siu from China
Family with older children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2013
the view of hotel is nice but not our room
near beach which is conveneice for kids to take bath after playing
the floor of the room is dirty, still can find rubbish under the bed tissue roll is not enough swimming pool is small not much choice of food for buffet b'fast
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with young children
North Wing Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good money spend for this hotel, great value!
close to beach, various water sports
The only drawback is no free WiFi service, this is the basic requirement for a value hotel nowadays.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

WING from Hong Kong
Family with older children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good
Close to beach & easy access to Pier.
Good view and easy to go by ferry. The bus stop station outside the pier have many routes go to other places for sightseeing, such as Temples, Tai O and Tung Chung City.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

chou from Hong Kong
Family with young children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
poor
nothing to be recommended.
poor experience. old facilities. poor additional bed.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Charlotte from Netherlands
Family with older children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Okay, don't expect a luxurious resort
Quiet away from bussy Hongkong, easy access to ferry and typically 3 star resort.
Our stay was fine, we didn't want to stay in Hongkong, kids could relax at the resort. Unfortunately pool is closed after 6pm, so once you get back from Hongkong kids could not swim anymore. Staff was okay and friendly, interior was okay simple no extras for families with kids with no expectations fine. Unfortunately we could only eat inside, very cold air conditioning. Outside was possible but staff weren't really prepared. So our stay was okay not super.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2013
stay here, enjoy sunshine and beach in a minute
next to beach, ocean view, far away from city centre
this is good choice for you in Hong Kong if u like sunshine and beach. u can get to the beach in a minute. room with full ocean and beach view. this is far away from city centre, u can enjoy relaxed and quiet life here. but u can reach the hotel easily by public transport.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Jayantha from Sri Lanka
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2013
That was a quaiet and calm stay, a place for relax
quiet location, closer to beach, and away from busy town
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Kin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxed environment. Good for family vacation.
Beach view.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Martin from Hong Kong
Couple
South Wing Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice view
good sea view, silent, with boat trip to the sea
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: