Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wen from China
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, clean and easy transportation
Comfortable, clean and easy transportation
As the topic said, i got good experience in this hotel. I stay 3 nights in this hotel...The hotel is located between 2 Metro station, one is Wan chai and another one is Causeway bay, about 10 mins waking to either one. Easy access to several shopping malls by walk, lots of local restraunts around hotel. . The room is small but very clean. You can find 2 bottles of water and 2 bottles of soft drink in refrigerator. There is a safe box in the room also, you can put your precious belongings in the box when you go to outside. Staffs are friendly and helpful. I would like to recommend this hotel to others especially for who come here with shopping purpose. I would like to stay here next time.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Couples
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Simple, no frills hotel
Affordable, walking distance from best shopping in Hong Kong, location
This is a no frills city hotel that is mainly priced for people who want a to have a comfortable room to sleep in but without any luxury amenities. To be fair, it's not a backpacker's hotel but it's rooms are also a bit aged which is why the price is reasonable. If you want a room that is close to Causeway Bay's Times Square and Sogo, this is the place. Just five minutes walking distance.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel
good location, great service & clean
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice and clean rooms, feels like home
1.The clean and nice rooms complete with ammenities and even a working dvd player. 2.The attentive and friendly approachable staff who alwaes greets u 3. Good location near food and transport
Excellent, no incident, very very pleased... feels like a home we can go back to each time after we spend the days to travel. Liked the dvd player and also the fact that our fridge is always refilled after we used up the free beverages each day
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Groups
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
paid for club lvl service. didn't get it.
good location
Paid for the club level access but never saw a single employee in the "VIP" room. They three beers, a bottle of wine, a couple bottles of cheap booze and no mixers. The "food" was a couple white bread sandwiches with the crusts cut off, and some crusty cracker things. The room was decent, clean with no glaring flaws. I would have thought he bed would have been more comfortable though.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nothing to complaint
Location, Public Transport, Value
This is not the first time I stayed at the South Pacific Hotel, some floor of the hotel are not smoke free, and if you are allocated on a smoke floor, the smell might be quite strong and you might dislike it - so make sure you ask for a smoke free room if you don't smoke. The hotel provides free Wifi, but it is quite slow in general.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

louis from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location in central hong kong
shuttle bus, location, food
located in a central location which is within walking distance to the MTR. the good thing about this hotel is that they have shuttle service to the convention center which was a plus point for me.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great time here, beauitful hotel
clean, quiet, looks new
Extended my stay here, It was that good
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Amazing staff, Very nice clean room.
Staff were so friendly and check is was a breeze
Loved staying at this hotel. Will come back
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akinao from Japan
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very good hotel in terms of cost performance.
Location, staff and price
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: