Very good 7.6
Based on 3064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Zune from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good.....
Location, dinning & Shopping
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staffs all are friendly
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Zune from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good.......
Location, shopping, hotel
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staffs all are friendly
Reviewed February 25, 2014

yeung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
convience
good location, budget, new design
it is really close to the causeway bay, right next the local wet market and local restaurants, budget to stay. i will suggest my friends for a stay here.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Oliver from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Quite reasonable
location, service, cleanliness
Fine, just the airconditioning was too cold. Fine, just the airconditioning was too cold.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
decent
location, executive lounge, room size
cold as no heating was provided although it was 6 degrees Celsius outside. I was unpleasantly surprised by a present left by the previous tenant- a pair of dirty socks. well price range is considered decent in Hong Kong, probably will still stay here the next time as it is within my budget.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Mediocre experience but works with a budget
location, room size, executive lounge
it was 6degrees celcius when I visited Hong Kong. due to a lack of heating in the hotel I got sick. apparently it is Hong Kong s culture to not have heating indoors. cleanliness can be improved on- I found a pair of dirty socks left behind by the previous tenant. Internet speed is not superb although it is rare to find free internet in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Daryl from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Excellent Hotel!
Room was pretty spacious for a HK hotel, pricing was excellent considering the location and room. Good place would def return to stay in future.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location, food quality is extremely poor
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
The stay is ok but there're room for improvement. For example, the hotel room is very clean but still it looks very old as they haven't rennovated it for a very long time. The breakfast is really crap and i can't believe i can find this kind of quality in a hotel. The chef is so unprofessional and he overcooks everything. They also just put the cereals immersing in a large bowl of milk so it looks really awful.However the location is quite good as you can easily access to causeway bay and wan chai at the same time.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Malay from India
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good experience
Modern amenities in room , attentive staff , centrally located
It was a good comfortable stay for single business traveler
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Malay from India
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good hotel for single business travelers
Good modern amenities in room .central location next to shopping area and business district
Good stay . Small room but comfortable with all modern amenities , DVD players , automatic commodes in bathroom , fast internet . Good clean nice rooms . The staff was good , got a taxi for me whenever needed and metro is not too far . For exhibitions hotel coach available for pick up and drop
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: