Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Carlos from Venezuela
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location next to Times Square & Happy Valley
The hotel is clean and you get a good bang for your buck. It is a 5 minute walk from Times Square and Happy Valley.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Suzanne from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient, easy access
Easy access, centrally located, reasonable price
We just had an overnight stay in South Pacific. It is very convenient for us to go o our banks, restos & shopping malls.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Yee from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great hotel staff
location, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Alberto from Portugal
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
There are better options in HK for similar price
Well located
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Lam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
centrally located
centrally located, comfortable, clean
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Ying from China
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
GOOD SERVICES, FREE SOFT DRINKS, SMALL BATH TUB,
GOOD SERVICES, FREE SOFT DRINKS, NEAR TIME SQUARE SHOPPING MALL
Reviewed October 29, 2013

HIO from Macau
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Shopping
Clean, not expensive, location is good
Not bad. But we didn't try any special service, so don't quite know. It is old, not beautiful, but clean. The room is very small, but actually very clean, Staffs are all nice and professional.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
location is nearby by shopping mall. Reasonanle room rate and flexible transportation
Reviewed October 26, 2013

mourad from Tunisia
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Room very bad. Not worth for 4 stars hotel
Location only
Room very small. Ceiling very low. Double bed very short and small. Very bad equipped. Bathroom very poor quality similar to 2 stars hotel with low quality towels
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Nick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Disappointed really. The Hotel is in need of a rev
Location, location, location
I was a bit disappointed really. I have stayed at the Butterfly Hotel right next door and have always looked at this hotel and wondered what it would be like to stay as i have visited many times for meetings in the cafe and restuarant. I was disappointed for nothing other than this old, now tired grand lady needs a bit of makeup!. Without much doubt this grand lady of a hotel has had it's time in the limelight and now needs a complete revamp. The staff were really good and helpful and could not have done anything more for me. Pity!
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: