Very good 7.6
Based on 3065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

abdulhade from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
South Pacific Hotel
me
i love you hotel nice good nice neare every thing sarvce good
Reviewed October 16, 2012

ZHOU from China
Group
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Super location and Nice view
The hotel is located in the center of HK ilsland, close to Causeway Bay,surounded by all kinds of shops, restaurants, cinemas, etc. It just takes 5 minutes to walk to the subway station.The staff is quite friendly and helpful. The room is not very big, but very neat and clean, I love that auto-flushing toilette.I will book this hotel again when I travel to HK next time.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
perfect for your needs
location
Stay was very easy, staff polite and helpful. Rooms were clean, shower and batroom was more than acceptable and the price was perfect Would definatly stay here again if its just a stop over.. 30 or 4 nights is perfect.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Athena from China
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good location
good location
i think the location of the hotel which situated near time square is very convenient. i decoration of room is acceptabe. i like toilet washing device the most and it is interesting. the servive of the staff is also acceptable. i think the location is suitable for someone like shhopping.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Neha from
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Wonderful business hotel at the heart of city
Courtesy of hotel people
Hotel stay was wonderful and its a value for money. The place is close to many shopping destinations and very close to MTR
Reviewed October 14, 2012

chow from Singapore
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Centrally located and good service.
walking distance to central shopping belt.
Very good location with many eateries and shopping malls. easy to move around to other part of the city.trains, buses and taxi are all within the surrouding roads. Front counter services are efficient and willing to go extra mile.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

jessie from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel and good location
theme of decorastion
actually the hotel pop is love hotel but we really enjoy the room so much had many theme of decoration overthere. Location is very convenience just quite ihard to find the hotel because is behind the roadside.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Hiromi from Japan
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location and nice room
Decent room for the price
I was not so sure about this hotel until I got there, because I don't believe the hotel photos. But, to be honest, it was really nice staying this hotel, which allocated me to a superior room with no charge! The hotel is close enough to Causeway Bay MTR station, from which you can pretty much go anywhere you like in Hong Kong. On the way to the station, there are plenty of small restaurants where you can have typical breakfasts ie, congee. The only con I can think of is that taxi can't really stop right in front of the hotel, as there's no parking and the road is pretty busy. We arrived at the airport around midnight, deciding to take a taxi from HK station, from which it cost around HK$45. When we got there, we had to rush getting out from the taxi as there were a couple of cars behind us keeping honking... Overall, i am so satisfied with the service, staff, and hotel itself, being convinced enough to stay here again should I have chance to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Ka from Portugal
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Location is good, the size of room is not small
comfortable
ok
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Mei from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good!
Close to Times Square
Nearby Causeway Bay and tram station! Quite convenient. With the special promotion, it is really a reasonable price. Moreover, the room is quite comfortable and not really small so it's a recommended place for visitors and businessmen as well.
Reviewed October 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: