Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

JEFF from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Convenience
This hotel is luxurious, modern, and centrally located, but what stood out the most (and what compelled me to write this review) was the impeccable service we experienced throughout our stay. I travel for leisure at least five times a year and have stayed at luxury hotels all around the world - however, I was wowed by the level of service
Reviewed October 01, 2012

JEFF from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Location
What a great stay. The staff was super friendly and eager to help you. Even after chekking out we could use all facilities for the rest of the day. The room is really nice compare to other same level of stars hotels.Most important: it was super clean. We really felt being welcome here.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel with ample space rooms.
Strategic location
Strategic location to go nearby shopping centre, HongKong Convention & Exhbition Centre(HKCEC), nearby MTR available. Convenient for food hunter as well.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nicely maintained hotel in a convenient location
Location, cleaniness, service, price
Stayed there for 3 nights in late Sept. The hotel is quite new and everything looked well maintained to me. Price is good for this location, which is 2 blocks away from Time Square in Causeway Bay. Transportation is closeby, including MTR, Cab, Tram, Minibus and bus. Plenty of eateries and shopping malls in the area. Service from the hotel was excellent. Staff was curteous and attentive. My overall experience from this stay was excellent. I will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

sampson from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Location and great facilities
Awesome location
Room facilities and location made up for everything
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Luis from Brazil
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Reasonable hotel
location is good
A good location, great breakfast, but you pay for this!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Luis from Brazil
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel
Good location
Location was good, as much as breakfast. I WOuld recommend it!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Suriati from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Location and clean room
10 to 15 minutes walk to Time square
Good price and good location. We stayed for 5 days in this hotel. we'll come back to this hotel for our next visit.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

PHILIP from United States
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Decent Hotel for the Price
Good location
this hotel was a good value for the room and location. the hotel room interior was older (old carpets, furniture, and bedding). but the bathroom was clean. not as comfortable as i would have liked, but for the price, the room was satisfactory. the location is good, just a few minutes walk to times square for access to the mtr. the hotel is also near the bus stop. i had stayed at the cosmopolitan hotel during my previous visit, and comparing the two, the cosmopolitan had a nicer room and it was slightly more comfortable staying there than the south pacific. but if you are trying to save some money, this hotel is good if you are just looking for somewhere to sleep during the night.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good value hotel in downtown HK
Clean, simple rooms
Check in was quick and easy, as was check out, although I thought I'd only made a reservation online and would pay cash, but they took from my credit card.Rooms were simple with free wifi, stayed 24th floor and was quiet.
Reviewed September 26, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: