Very good 7.6
Based on 3064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Tidy Hotel
Bidet toilets were a nice surprise
this was an overnight stay for us as we were transiting to china. we found the hotel clean and sufficient for our requirements. it isn't real close to the mtr but is in walking distance.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Veethima from Thailand
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good size hotel in the middle of the city
convenience location. 2-3 mins walk to Time Square
I like this hotel. The location is great as it is only 1 block away from Time Square. Even though it might be a little bit noisy at the hotel lobby but the size of the room and amenities are great. The hotel surrounding by many local restaurants. Good value for the money.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good services, very convenient, clean.
Location,
Friendly reception, clean and tidy, value for money.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Peter from Australia
Groups
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel in good location
location
An old but nice hotel close to all the shopping in Causeway Bay. Only a 2 minute walk from Times Square Shopping Causeway Bay and MTR. Good service and clean rooms. Room size was big for Hong Kong and it was value for money. The food there was surprisingly good and one thing I liked was just a few doors down were laundromats so I could do my laundry there for cheap.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Tom from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great value for money
5 star concierge service
Hotel was fantastic value for money, location is pretty good, rooms clean and bed comfortable. Concierge service was top class, I will be happy to stay here again Oh, and free wifi!
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location but slightly small rooms
Location easy for the convention centre and shopping, breakfast OK.
The location is more central than you think. Just look at a map and walk 3 mins to get to buses and trams or 10 minutes to the convention centre. Go the right way and 60% is under a cover on an elevated shopping walk with restuarants, etc. I was upgraded to the business floor where they have a coffee lounge with nice views, although the services weren't inc in my upgrade. Taxis come past the door regular on a one way street.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Riley from Singapore
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location
Very near to the city
The location of this hotel is great, within walking distance to Times Square. There are many food stalls around the area too, very convenient. The staff are all pretty friendly and always greeted us with smiles. The room is quite alright, not as small and cramped like some other hotels. All in all, a very pleasant experience here.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Leung from
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location, but small room
very goood locattion which near the center
The service of the hotel is nice, location is nice, but the room is little bit small . The price is fair for the budget traveler, and this hotel is close to Causeway Bay with most of the shopping center. But the room is just too small for standard room, and the corridor is a bit noisy. Staff with good service.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Pieter from Netherlands
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Basic, clean hotel
Good location
The hotel is located at a very good location. The rooms are small and old, but clean. The breakfast was not very good, it's probably better to have breakfast in a bakery on the streets. I thought that the hotel was quite expensive for what it offered but I must say I have nothing to compare it with in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Anthony from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
very convenient hotel
location and room size
my stay is very happy and the size of the room is very cozy...i love the hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: