Very good 7.6
Based on 3063 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Pooriwat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
great hotel
location and size of the room
i well recommend the hotel,its perfect stay in hongkong and easy access to anything...
Reviewed September 06, 2012

JULIUS from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and good value for money
Location
1. Friendly front-desk staff 2. Fast check-in 3. Clean rooms 4. Honest housekeeping - we left one mobile phone at the hotel and found it on the exact same spot upon returning (after 10 hours). 5. Near shopping district (Causeway Bay, Time Square and Hysan) 6. Near MTR station (Causeway Bay) 7. Near Bus Station to Ocean Park ($3.5 Bus Fare to Ocean Park)
Reviewed September 06, 2012

phillip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2012
location good but rooms need updating
location and rooms are clean and ok
the location is good but the view from the rooms is poor. also the rooms are tired and need brightening up. that said, teh price I paid was low which refelcted the fact the rooms were old and tired. if they upgraded the rooms I think they could charge a lot more.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Chow from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location but the room is not good
Great location in Causeway Bay, close to shops and restaurant
The room is small and a bit old. The TV is small and limited channels provided. The Bathroom is tiny too. No facilities provided at all and the staffs are very rude.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Ka from China
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms!
Located at a very convenient location
Good environment with quality service at a reasonable price. But the room and bed is quite small...
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Maureen from Singapore
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location with reasonable sized rooms
location, size and free wifi
i stayed with my mom, sister-in-law and another friend. we took 2 rooms in total. all of us have been to hk several times and are very familiar with hk. i have seen reviews in agoda that the rooms are small, however both my mom and i agreed that this was not so! for hk standards, i would say it is a pretty reasonable size! it even has a small cupboard for your clothes. the toilet is also reasonable size. however, we are all women and asian, so we are smaller built. the westerners who are generally taller might bump their heads on the ceiling once stepping into the bathtub for a shower. so just a thing to note. location was great too! about 5 mins walk to causeway bay exit a (taking a gauge that i am 6 almost 7 months pregnant, but i still walked pretty fast for a pregnant woman). we didn't try any of the food offered by the hotel, so can't comment on the standard. but seriously, you don't need to have breakfast in the hotel since so much local eateries are within short walking distance. lots of food once you come out of the hotel, all within short walking distance. as one reviewer said, the outlook of the hotel is really nothing much to rave about, but seriously, who cares? most importantly, the rooms are clean, good sized, staff are polite, the hotel has free wifi. overall, will most definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Maureen from Singapore
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Location, size
great location, within walking distance to not only causeway bay mtr and the causeway bay shopping centres / area. lots of famous local eateries within walking distance as well.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Mui from Singapore
Group
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but small roon
Service is good . Housekeeping is good too.
Truly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Will surely go back again if trip is in HK.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but small room
Near to ShoppIng
Great stay in Hong Kong. Although just 1 day, the staff make us feel at home.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Henry from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel and a good location
Reasonable Price
The location is not that far away from MTR Station and plenty of shopping mall nearby.
Reviewed August 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: