Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

david from United States
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Great location, reasonable price, helpful staff
The South Pacific is in a great location for my business needs in Hong Kong. Convenient to my customers' offices, close to the subway stop, couple blocks to Times Square and Causeway Bay shopping areas. My room even had a view of the Happy Valley race track. Breakfast buffet is very good and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

david from United States
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great central location, friendly staff,
Reasonable price, good location
This hotel was in a good central location for my meeting on HK Island. Close to metro stop for Causeway Bay. 2 blocks from the Times Square Mall and shopping area. Short cab ride to Soho, Central Admiralty and other HK locations. Price was reasonable, staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast buffet.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

jimmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
five minutes walk to times square, has water dispenser on each floor
We loved our stay at this hotel for the friendliness of staff, huge location just five minutes walk to Times Square,just behind of traditional market,also great dimsum on one minute walk from this hotel. Just across the street we easily catch tram to many attraction places. Many shops and restaurant around this hotel easily reached. We would return to this hotel if we visit HK again
Reviewed August 25, 2012

garry from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2012
Average Hotel
convenient location
Hotel looks nice, staff is courteous. Location is nice, very near mtr, time square and other shopping center. Room is very small though.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Keith from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great location
Location, value
Nice bright room in very good location. Breakfast was adequate
Reviewed August 23, 2012

xiaoying from China
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
close to shops
very good location, close to time square and shops, you can find everything nearby. but the beds are smaller than usual.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Warren from United States
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in August 2012
Good location but small rooms
Low price
Checked in very late (around midnight) with no problem. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was small and the bathroom was a little cramped but I expected as much with the low hotel price. My only complaints were the in-room internet service was very slow (especially at night) and the expensive laundry service.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Good Value
Location is in the heart of Wan Chai. Short walking distance to Causeway bay MTR station and Russel street shopping area. Room was small but it's ok for sleep
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Baki from Turkey
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
işim otelin bulunduğu bölgeye cok yakın olmasından
heryere cok yakın
işime cok yakın bir yerde bulunduğundan tercih ediyorum otel guzel bır tel fakat odalara gereken titiz temizlik yapılmıyor. ve örümcek veya diğer haşere ile karşılaşmak mümkün ama cok abartmayalım derim her otelde bunlarla karşılaşabilinir.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

myung from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location and clean room at non-smoking floor
location
was good and comfortable and easy to access to shopping mall and business buildings
Reviewed August 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: