Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Mike from Singapore
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location and clean
Location, cleanliness, price
the location of this hotel is near to causeway bay station which is very accessible by tram, bus, train and metro. the room is a bit small but clean. the staff are friendly and helpful. there is also free wifi in the room which enable guests like us to surf the internet for tourist information. the toilet bowl seat has temperature control & auto washing function.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Aillen from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good location
Location is accessible to transportation
The room was small but ok for a couple only staying for one night tour! The place is clean and the hotel location is very good! Overall ..the hotel is nice and cheap
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Lloyd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
Very near to MRT Causeway Bay
The location of the hotel is perfect, about 4 mins to MRT Causeway Bay Exit A (Times Square). Food is all around the area so can't complain.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Lloyd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
Very near to MTR Causeway Bay
The hotel is very near to MTR Causewaybay Exit A, 4 mins away by foot. Shopping is great at Times Square, can even drop stuff off at hotel as you shop.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice hotel and very nice staff
lobby and room
it is nice hotel and big we stay in 21 floor,but im upset because i lost my bag in the taxi,and then i report in the police station but untill now no update about that ilost everything my money my cellphone my camera my atm cards,my present for my daughter and family my id's and some important documents,but i really want to thank the receptionist in south pacific hotel they care about me,they treat me nice,even though i have bad experience there but still i love to go back there because they treat me nice...
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Jeffrey from United States
Groups
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel - ok area
Great staff, amazing toilet, fun location
I only stayed one night by was very happy with my choice. The hotel was clean, everything worked, the decor was slightly dated but overall it was a very nice and pleasant stay. You can not beat the price for the area - it's a very Hong Kong location - it is great for people who want an adventure without feeling out of their comfort zone.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Adelyn from
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Good Location
Good location
Very good location as it is only few minutes walk to Causeway Bay Time Square and the MTR station. Good hotel to stay for shopping trips in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Arief from Indonesia
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good and clean hotel!
near to mtr, close to timesquare shopping centre.
one night stay in this hotel. first impression is the hotel is a bit tight of space, they don't have a proper lobby to get in and out of taxi, but this is hong kong, so it's understandable. lobby is spacious enough, and reception is quite helpful and efficient. didn't take long before we are given the hotel key (card) and head to the room. room is quite petite, just enough for a bed and a table with chair. toilet is even smaller. overall, although the room is rather small, it's very clean and comfortable to stay. overall it's a good stay, and if you are out most of the day and don't mind about smaller hotel room, this is the hotel for you.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Victor from Chile
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location and affordable price
Wifi all over... convenient location/near public transport and commercial store
This hotel is reasonable. It has Wifi all over And at the same time its locations is very convenient near public transport and commercial store. You can find taxi anytime of day or night! It has good food and its rooms are not too small as I thought they would be. Overall, I am satisfied with the staff and their prompt service and treatment! They speak good English and they are helpful!
Reviewed May 16, 2012

sazali from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location and Halal Food across the road
Halal Food easy to find
Staff are experience and warm welcome. However the carpet was too old.
Reviewed May 15, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: