Very good 7.6
Based on 3062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

CHI from Macau
Family with older children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convenient Location in Causeway Bay
Shopping malls around, near MTR station
The hotel is quite nice, just behind the Time Square in Causeway Bay. Shopping malls around the hotel. You can also go to market which nearby. At night time, it is easy enough for you to have some food around the hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Esther from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location!
Very near the MTR, has bus stop in front of hotel, cabs are everywhere.
Great location, 5 minute walk from Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely consider this hotel next time.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

LI from China
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice service, good location
Good location
i've stayed in this hotel for many times, and their service is as good as always. and they can prepare for the urgent reservation, shorten the time when i checked in. they also call you to remind you the time to check out, and u can be late for a while. the bellboys are as polite as usual, they help you out automatically, make you really comfortable.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

SUKAINA from Tanzania
Family with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
comfortable room
Close to MTR and Times square mall. close to fruit and seafood stalls. local and fastfood restaurants close by - 5 to 10 minutes walk. however, the chap at the receptionist (at check in) looked uninterested.Didnt reply when i greeted him - benefit of the doubt: we checked in quite late at night (2300hrs) - he might have had a long day.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Gemmalyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Great location and Nice Staff!!!
Location
It was an enjoyable stay. Got bath tub and heated toilet seat! Value for money and it has a great location for those who love shopping.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Rico from Singapore
Group
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
spacious lobby, reasonable room space, great customer service, reasonable room rate.
i had a good time staying in this hotel, i arrived at mid night and felt too tired. However, a lady from front desk with a smile quickly checking and preparing for my room.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Oswald from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
A Hotel with a Good Mountain View
Clean, Good Service and Nice Lobby
The hotel is strategically located between Wanchai and Causeway Bay. It is a 3 minutes walk from the MTR Station "Exit A." You have everything from food, market, shopping centers and great night life by walking. The hotel is well-maintained. Very good service and can easily understand English. Rooms are quite small but is typically standard for hotels in HK.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

pichaya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
great hotel, service, and location!
Great service, very helpful staff
Very nice room. Great service from the staff. Reasonable price. Good location
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Jingjuan from Singapore
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Fantastic service
Service
one thing that is worth mentioning is the great service by the hotel staff. they will be ready to provide you with info and to help you carry things. the hotel is 5 min walk to station station and in the middle of the shopping district.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Chaowanasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 9 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel and nice service
good location and affordable price
my stay is for business trip. it is about for 9 nights. i feel this place is pretty good for example the location is close to sky train and also close to shopping area. i look for many hotels in honk kong. however i decided to stay here at this hotel because of affordable price and better location than any other hotel. anyway it's quite far from the airport. if by taxi, it costs per time.
Reviewed May 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: