Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Service
When I booked the hotel online with agoda, I choose dbl bed and request a smoking room but was given twin bed and non-smoking room upon check-in. And also called up the first time ask for an item that can be requested which was shown in e room and was told that they have no such item. The next day, my husband requested the same item and was sent to our room the next few mins. The staff wasn't properly informed or didn't understand English/Mandarin.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Meng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Oak
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Awesome stay
The hotel was clean and comfortable!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Yoonchan from South Korea
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
literally hillview
bed, pillow, shower
it was not so bad hotel. but i would not visit here again.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ban from Singapore
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Room upgraded!!
Value, location, cleanliness
Very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lawrence from United States
Business travelers
Oak Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
room was not what the picture advertised
location. that's about it. any cheaper I would've stayed at a hostel
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Toan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great value for money
Location, friendliness, value
Apart from the bed sheets and blanket having a slight odour, it was a great hotel to be for that price.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Chi from Australia
Solo travelers
Pine Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
good location
close to restaurants. Relatively close to MTR. Away from the busy part of TST
The superior rooms are the higher levels that underwent renovation. The lower levels are still like what it was like 10 years ago. I noted that there are less inclusions, eg no bath robes, and no umbrella provided for guests. There is only a single arm chair in the room so 2 people cannot sit together to watch TV.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Marianee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Just fine.
Service, Clean & Shutter to Airport
The room is clean but the pillow smelly. I came alone but they put me in the room with 2 single bed. Quite far from crowds, I have to walk view minutes to some famous streets/location.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Helen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Pine Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Wonderful location for enjoying HK at its best
Staff, modern, clean
good
Reviewed January 07, 2016

George from Philippines
Couples
Evergreen Deluxe Home
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very honest staff
Honesty, cleanliness, value of money
Generally ok without any hassle
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: