Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stanford Hillview in December
The location was interesting and quite convenient, the price was OK and the staff were helpful in letting us into our room early
The room was a little cramped, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Vui from Malaysia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location, close to MTR & Knusford Terrace.
room clean, good location, easy to get transport.
Hotel staff is good and efficient, comfortable stay, very close to Knustford Terrace by walking 1 minutes, many local restaurant nearby and easy to MTR by walking 3 - 4 minutes. I definitely stay there again when next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Couples
Pine Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Satisfying stay
Cleanliness, good service and modern rooms
It was perfect. The rooms were clean, the service was impeccable. They replenish the coffee I drink daily which is very good and served complimentary chocolates to the room twice. The front desk staff was always helpful and constantly had a willing smile on their face. I'm happy that the staff spoke perfect English which helped with communication and there's even a willingness on the part of the hotel to hold our luggage till we left after check out. The only drawback is the very steep hill which you must be prepared to climb daily. Probably less suitable for elderly. Apart from that, I'm definitely going to stay here again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

KESTER from Malaysia
Business travelers
Pine Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
good
good
so far so good
Reviewed December 07, 2015

PAKORN from Thailand
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location & services
Location, services
Good location for shopping, MTR & excellent services :)
Reviewed December 05, 2015

AI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Satisfied
Cleanliness and tidy of the room
Overall good. But not the location as up hill.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Kwan from United States
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Room
location good quiet and food
Reviewed December 04, 2015

LO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Banyan room
Stayed one night in November 2015
cozy hotel in a nice location
good location near many great restaurants and pubs, quiet area, eqipped room
Very good experience this time cos of free upgrade to the highest level floor, with new renovation room. warm and cozy.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Tony from United States
Business travelers
Pine Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel with good location
Price, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

CHAN from Macau
Couples
Oak
Stayed one night in October 2015
Seemed old even they tried hard to renew something
MTR, BARS ,supermarket are around
Old classic features, nearby bars, no right room type even i have booked a week ago, hotel requested me to send them the hotel voucher via e-mail which is super weird that it should not happen...
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: