Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Petcharat from Thailand
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Quiet,reasonable price
This hotel located not far from station and restaurants in quiet place.The room price is reasonable when comparing with other hotels. The staffs service also good.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Oak
Stayed one night in November 2015
comfortable and valuable hotel
cozy bed, clean bedroom.
overall good, except for the location.. as the hotel located at a high steep road and thus need lots energy to pull your luggage up...
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Nalin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel option in Tsim tsa tsui
Room size, Room condition, Service
I picked this hotel as its in and around Tsim Tsa Tsui area. Although its probably about 10mins walk from the mtr I think it is still good value for money. The hotel staff were very helpful. The room that i stayed in was a lot better than I expected for HK at this price, it was very spacious and based on the condition was probably renovated not too long ago. (Although I noticed during the elevator ride that not all floors look the same.) There are shopping areas near by and lots of restaurant options. On my way back a cab to kowloon station from the hotel took less than 15mins and cost about HKD50.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

amos from Indonesia
Couples
Oak
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comment
No one
By internet order
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Janet from United States
Groups
Pine Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Stay at Standard
Location location location
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chien from Malaysia
Couples
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfort and Good Location
Comfort room, good location & free wifi
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Oak
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
comfortable, convenient , eating
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Lihao from Taiwan
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location for drinking
good location, close to bar, clean room
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Superb hotel, would highly recommend
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Super, would highly recommend. Will certainly stay again on my next visit to Hong Kong
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Jaiden from Australia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great trendy location
Room cleanliness, location, restaurant
Upon arrival we left our bags at the concierge as we arrived in the morning, well before check in time. The staff were very apologetic that a room wasn't ready for us but told us that we could check in at 12pm, two hours before the official check in. When we were able to check in we were also upgraded to a superior room which was a great surprise and delight! The room was clean, modern and spacious and the hotel was in a good location close to trendy restaurants and bars, just out of the crazy and busy part of Hong Kong. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: