Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Superb hotel, would highly recommend
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Super, would highly recommend. Will certainly stay again on my next visit to Hong Kong
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Jaiden from Australia
Couple
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great trendy location
Room cleanliness, location, restaurant
Upon arrival we left our bags at the concierge as we arrived in the morning, well before check in time. The staff were very apologetic that a room wasn't ready for us but told us that we could check in at 12pm, two hours before the official check in. When we were able to check in we were also upgraded to a superior room which was a great surprise and delight! The room was clean, modern and spacious and the hotel was in a good location close to trendy restaurants and bars, just out of the crazy and busy part of Hong Kong. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable
Staff, location, clean
Good. Helpful
Reviewed November 03, 2015

miranda from Philippines
Family with young children
Oak
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good enough
Clean, comfy and staff are accomodating
We arrived late though the hotel staff are extending their services and our concerns. Good hotel though the location is uphill, somewhat tiring.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Rizwan from United States
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfartable Near some great Dining, MTR a distance
Buffet Fair with a nice view from dining area/ only one buffet per room even if dual ocupancy
Wanted one room as a Single queen was not available only two twins available. Said the buffet is for one person only per room charged for the second one. Clean and nice cleanly decorated. Tub was warn, No Iron or ironing board in the room but available.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Smart boutique
New hotel or new renovation; TST location; great value for money
I chose the hotel because it was relatively cheap. Actually I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when I arrived. Possibly they are under-pricing because it has recently opened or re-opened? That's a concern, because prices may rise..
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Christian from Germany
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed one night in October 2015
Top in Mongkok
Very professional staff, great refurnished rooms, location
Very convenient in an accurate place
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Yah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Worth value stay
spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
Was surprise when check in to the room. Never expect can have this price with this size of room at this area. Easy to transfer to and from Airport. Lots of restaurant just next to the street, from budget to luxury. Museum is just nearby, cross the road and can visit 2 museum. If you don't mind walking, within walking distance can reach many place to visit. Some inn even at higher price but smaller size of room. Another surprise is to receive delicious fruits for the first day, and tasty chocolate on 2nd day! If you are in a budget travel, and don't mind walking, can chose this hotel to stay, highly recommended. Some tips, to avoid climbing up the street, can talk a shortcut at Knutsford terrace.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Group
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Old room with nice location
Location, food & staff
The breakfast is not bad, saw that their food has won some awards, many people eating the buffet dinner during the weekends. Our friends and i feel that the rooms are old, but still managed to be clean. We do not like the fixed shower head as all of us prefer those flexible hand-held shower head. The water strength is also too harsh for kids.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Family with young children
Pine Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Newly renovated room
renovated room, breakfast & location
Reception staff and location is fine, many restaurants nearby. Our room on level 11 was newly renovated, hence clean and comfortable. But my friends whom were staying at the lower levels experienced old rooms & squeezy bathroom.
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: