Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Munkhzul from Mongolia
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Wifi
Price
Wifi is very bad
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Dalina from Thailand
Business travelers
Pine Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfy pillows and bed!
Bed & pillows, location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Stuart from Malaysia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
HK foodie trip
Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Munkhzul from Mongolia
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Wifi is sucks
Price
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Neil from Philippines
Couples
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
uphill hotel
Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Yuxi from China
Couples
Pine Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good experience
service, room condition, value for money
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Fanny from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
good quality for $$$
value for $$$
very good
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Maureen from Singapore
Families with young children
Pine Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong
Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

brian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Pine Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Location,ocation,location
Location,staff,staff
Only there for 1 night as catching the train to Guangzhou in the morning. Served its purpose. Nutsford avenue with its bars and restaurants just outside.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Alan from Singapore
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel
Clean, good location and polite staff.
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: