Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

ZHE from China
Couple
Pine Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
clean, good location, and kind staff
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Somrutai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It's good location
good location, clean, comfortable
MTR
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Malaysia
Couple
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Affordable Acommodation
Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerice from United States
Business traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raktapa from Thailand
Couple
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
convenient, reasonable price
convenient, reasonable price, easy access
the price we paid for the room is reasonable. The big issue we have for this hotel is the room isn't sound proof at all, i can hear door close-open all night.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sichun from China
Solo traveler
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
affordable
good service,room comfort,value of money
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location
good location
good location
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

leksan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location
comfort, good location and value for money
great
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIEN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Pine Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
clean room. near mtr
clean. near mtr. value cost
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ofelia from Philippines
Couple
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong
Location, value for money, efficient staff
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: