Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Pine Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
What you paid is what you get
Fast respond, clean hotel and friendly staff
In short to say, it was not a very present stay as we have to change rooms for 3 times due to some issues. While changing room, we have to check-out before 12noon and wait for the next room available for check-in at 2pm. And also, the hotel location is not very good either. It would be very difficult for you to get up to the hotel when you're taking luggage, because you have to walk up the high slope in order to reach the hotel. Felt a little disappointed on my stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Big room for amount paid
big room, centrally located, attentive staff
The room is very big and have lots of spaces for our luggage. The hotel restaurant near the reception has some awesome selection of food for their buffet especially their desserts, which explain why the hotel has an equal mix of locals and tourists.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Kimberly from Philippines
Group
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel location really hill view
location, price and the staffs
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Takashi from Japan
Business traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Front desk staff's attitude was bad
Location
I was unable to use air port shuttle. Staff didn't give me the info in advance.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Chung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice and clean business hotel in TST
Clean, Location, Newly renovated
Stayed for one night on a business trip. The premium rooms on the 13th floor were newly renovated and comfortably appointed. The rooms are not big, but adequate for one person. Located near the Mira Mall and is close to TST station.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Minjeong from Australia
Solo traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The room was clean and they have good service.
Location. Service. Price
The room was clean and well serviced. Location was closed to shopping areas.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

uri from Israel
Business traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very good.
clean. new. atractive price
very happy. only 1 down side is that to reach by foot you need to climb a rather steap 50 meter hill. taxis dnt like to drive there and prefer to drop you at the botom. not a big isseu at all if you r healthy
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Nishit from India
Business traveler
Oak
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fabulous
Price, comfortable rooms and good location
Reviewed June 16, 2014

leksan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Easy access to public transport
location, comfort, Value for money
Great
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Wang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable, friendly
free fruit, good location, quiet
I stayed here for 2 nights and feel it's great. Good location and you can find many stores around this district, the staff is friendly and send me free fruit and sweet cookies. The bed is soft and comfortable. Hot water available. I will stay here again in next trip.
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: