Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

KOK from Singapore
Families with older children
Oak
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel and Location
Everything about this hotel is Good and Very Good. Some little things can be improved further (not critical): 1. Tissue paper for the room, not just inside toilet; 2. hand soap to be at basin. 3. Staff with snuffy nose or cough to wear mask. Otherwise, its a great hotel at a great location.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great locaton n stayed at 9 floor where just renovated it. Super new n cleaness.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Newly renovated and clean hotel
Hotel room is big, newly renovated and is very clean. 10 mins walk from train station. Near but with young kids is a little tough.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Heejin from South Korea
Couples
Oak
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good location. Cleaning cervice everyday. Enough size of room.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jonathan from Canada
Families with older children
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nicely Renovated Rooms
great place!!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Families with young children
Oak
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Comfortable, good location
I won't hesitate the stay here again. It's in close proximity to a 7-eleven and a Wellcome supermarket. Not too far from the subway. They even provide a smartphone that we could bring around at no charge. I can make local calls and also a few countries from that smartphone at no charge.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Oak
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
4th time I stayed at this hotel, this time I booked a standard room, which is surprisingly bigger than the superior room I booked last time (one grade higher). Overall an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Yoong from Malaysia
Groups
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Kuan from Australia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
hillview
fantastic hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Kuan from Australia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
hong kong
I always stay at Stanford hillview every year i come to Hong Kong. Great location, hotel and staff.
Reviewed June 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: