Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Pascal from Cambodia
Groups
Pine Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good deal for the money
Quiet, clean, small efficient room
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Pascal from Cambodia
Groups
Oak
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value for money
Clean, quiet, small efficient rooms
Reviewed May 28, 2016

kristin from United States
Business travelers
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very comfortable hotel for short business trip
Good room for value, but the breakfast is terrible.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

dennis from South Korea
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
I really enjoyed the stay here
Clean, nice bed, friendly staff, everything was new! so good. worth to stay here!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Siu from United Kingdom
Couples
Pine Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location, Clean Room
My third time stay in this hotel. Paid for the superior room but ended up in a small room that is not much different to a standard room. Although the room is very clean as it is newly refurbished. But noise in the morning from cleaning ladies and renovation works are distracting. Overall good given its price, but service was not as good as before.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Po from Hong Kong
Couples
Oak
Stayed one night in May 2016
I expected more for a four stars hotel.
The general condition is good, the bath bowl we requested exited but couldn't be used. The taxi stand is absent that we have to stand to wait for taxi at car park.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Oak
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short trip
In a central area that's you will find alots if entertainnent
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Bingliang from China
Couples
Oak
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable Hotel
Basically, the whole environment is clean and comfortable, I'm fairly satisfied except that I have to climb for a steep slope.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Satisfied 👍
thumbs up to all the staff especially in front desk thank you so much we really enjoyed our stay , till next time 😊
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Oak
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
Clean & friendly staff
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: