Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good value, reliable, common bathroom
near K5 airport shuttle, limited TV stations, dated, up a small hill
Have stayed here before and like it. Good area near Mongkok and Nathan Road. K5 shuttle stops near in front of Metropark Hotel. Rooms are old and the TV had only 1-2 channels. Plus has laundry room. No wifi except in lobby.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Siu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice hotel
close to shops, quiet,clean
nice hotel with shops around quiet area ,clean rooms ,tidy toilets
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Chung from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Being a hostel rather than a hotel
low cost, not much to say
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Jerome from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Shocking and out of expectation
I would say price is the most attractive. But stay was way too rough.
Stay was too rough. Didn't expect it to be a backpacker's set up. I checkout early after 1 day and moved to a other Hotel. Guess age is catching up with me and I just can't rough it out as before. That said, it is quite an experience
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Budget Hostel
cheap price, clean, simple
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Min from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Basic hotel in a safe and convenient area
Clean, safe, nice restaurant
The staff are friendly. I particularly like the restaurant where you can have good quality food with life music. Its location is convenient to the old city centre and market areas, with about 12 minutes walking to metro station. But the air condition is too noise, and so the busy traffics which I suppose one cannot avoid given the location close to the market streets.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Nicolas from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
overpriced, no room internet, shared bathroom
decent room, clean, safe
Decent size room, but no room internet, no room toilet/shower, shared bathroom/shower down the hall. Why they would not install internet is a mystery. OK restaurant.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Budget Hotel
Only a place to stay, budget hotel, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Rong from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
UNexpectable!
Not sure ...
Following are my surprises: 1) No in room washroom 2) No internet in room 3) I killed a in-room cockroach
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Alice from Japan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
far away from MTR station
reasonable room rate, near Mongkok & clean room
I stayed there for 5 nights on the 10th floor. The bathroom and toilet are shared. For the first 3 nights, it was OK. However, on the fourth night, it was very noisy as a packaged tour from China arrived. The children and women were yelling, shouting and talking loudly on the corridor. It was 10:30 pm and I rang up the receptionist. They came up and the condition improved. The next morning, the mainland Chinese got up at 6:00 am and talked to each other loudly again. I could hardly sleep well for the last 2 nights. The wi-fi on the ground floor was extremely slow. It took half an hour to download a page. I will not stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: