Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Akshay from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Location but not worth the price
walking distance from Metro, Main market.
hotel is fine for those who are looking to just spend the night. not too much of sigh seeing from the windows but otherwise almost in the walking distance of some good shopping areas. rooms are almost fine, but the breakfast is bad. nothing much to eat.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

HUANG from China
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
nice location and room, but not expensive
big room
the anne black – ywca hotel is a good hotel in hongkong, coz its rooms are more bigger than other same type hotels, i like big room when i stay at hotel, but it is more hard to find big room in hongkong if you just want to pay less than per day, therefor, the anne black – ywca hotel is a good chose! by the way, its restaurant also is good, have more cuisines to choose, and have good cooking.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

AVELINA from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice hotel and location.
Good and peacefull location.
We had a pleasant stay since the location of the hotel is safe and within the proximity of shopping, restaurants and transportaion area. Our stay in a standard room with two beds on the eight floor was comfortable enough since there is not much noise from occupants of adjacent rooms to disturb our sleep. We also had privacy during our bath although the bathroom is shared. The staff is kind and approachable enough.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

kwong from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
business hotel and good service
good location
stayed in this hotel several times. location is the selling point.also a budget hotel nwith affordable price. rooms are too old need to renovate. no bathroom is a minus. also no inter-net in no good for young travellers. but service is good. will continue to stay.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Iris from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Safe and nearby town hotel
Safe and friendly
Normally we will be attracted to the hotel that is cheaper but be aware that the traffic may be consist of different kind of people. So this hotel the price is affordable and it is control to avoid those low class people.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

leonel from Suriname
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
basic room with basic items
walking distance shops and busstation
the hotel is in kowloon. the busstop is walking distance and also the shops and restaurant.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

kwong from Canada
Couples
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
lovely hotel good service
location convenience
price increased but room condition did not proved. location convenience. good service but price need lower for common user. we stay here again. but expect better room improvement.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
This is a place to stay if you are on budget
Price
near to mongkok shopping districts (15 mins walk). however, do not expect too much for those who cannot tolerate hostel living condition/experience
Reviewed February 12, 2012

yuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
very comfortable
clean, warm water, good view, and safe
for business reason i need to stay a night in ywca hotel. the check in counter was busy all the time, but the frony desk staff were willing to help. the room was big and clean. i had a very comfortable experience there. i recommand this hotel to single traveller especially.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Ginno from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
decent place
quiet area, decent sized rooms
a little far to mtr by foot but pretty convenient bus links if u dont like waliking so much.
Reviewed February 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: