Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Marivic from Philippines
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice hotel
clean, comfortable and safe
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Elvin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean room, building is dated and needs renovation
Clean room, close to public transportation, quiet
Clean room, building is old and needs renovation or at least painting. I accidentally left some things in the room, but the staff was not willing to help me retrieve, besides just holding it at the front desk. No mail service, even if I was willing to pay for it.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

joan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
bad experience!
no good thing
a really bad experience i've ever had... room dirty, location far, no toilet in the room, toilet like ghost house...left after stay at the 1st night and book another hotel immediately even i had paid the room charge for 2 nights.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

shao from Hong Kong
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convinient, and not expensive hostel
clean enough,very convinient, and not expensive price
very nice stay, clean, comfortable, not far from the Monkok, near a bus stop, no wifi.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Norman from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very comfortable
location, room size and friendly staff
No problems. However i could only check into my room at 2pm and as i arrived in the morning i had to find something to do for a few hours before being able to take a bath and relax.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

A from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A comfortable stay.
location, cleanliness, nearness to shopping area
On my previous stay there were facilities for transports to airport. This time they said I have to book airbus ticket one day in advance which I was not aware. Otherwise the satay was nece.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

xiaoqian from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
no bad
enviroment,price,comfortability
no bad,but it is no good there is no wifi,and a little far to subway.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortbable stay
good value close to shopping
very good value budget hotel. close to shopping area.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable stay
clean rooms close to shopping
Reviewed November 26, 2013

yk from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convent
clean,nice staff, good location
Good location to stay. Nice staff and best budget hotel ever in hong kong. Just few minutes to walk to downtown area, which have everything you need.If you want to go hong kong sight seeing, that hotel is quite central located, you can go everywhere in hong kong easily and save a lot transport fee.
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: