Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yu-Fei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cool
ok
good
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Irene from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
A good choice
Convenient, Quiet, Comfortable
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Marco from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Expensive small downtown hotel but nice location
Location, big room and toilet
It's very expensive though as Hk downtown hotels are known for. This is my album, people. Download it and write a review and share it if u like it at least I stayed here before.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Julie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Location and Amenities
Location - very close to train station exits; Amenities - appealing decor and comfortable, clean room; Staff - friendly and helpful
My stay at Bauhinia Hotel was fantastic! Access to train station exits superb; room had appealing decor and bed comfortable. Very good value for money. Staff were young, friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

ALFRED from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Location. value.
located in a good area. train close. Ok price.
We got 2 rooms for a family of 5. Bread and fruit for breakfast is fine, no frills. Close to mtr. Busy area.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Andrew from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Mr
location
ok
Reviewed November 04, 2014

MAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Place
Quiet, less visitors, clean
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Yin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Near to Bank and Shopping Area
Great One.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Conveniently Located
1) Location; 2) Proximity to Subeay; 3) Staff Responsiveness
The Bauhinia is very conveniently located but has the barest minimum in terms of amenities. Breakfast is served by expect it to be really simple and not worth waking up early for. The rooms are generally big but the interior layout is very poor
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Yin from Myanmar
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
My Visit to Hong Kong Island
Location, Convenient and clean
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: