Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Tord from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
City hotel
Close to MTR.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

HYEJIN from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
modern clean design hotel
clean, close from ferry, big size room
clean and big size compared to other hotels in hongkong. Bed was very comfortable
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Xiaojing from China
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
wonderful trip
room, service and luggage
I lived for 4 nites and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful 4 days during our trip in HK
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ryan from United States
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Wonderful location for sightseeing and shopping
LOCATION (excellent!), friendly service, and lounge
Super convenient location--literally a minute walk from an MTR station. Lots of shopping nearby and try taking the trolley behind the hotel!
Reviewed September 19, 2013

JOHN from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great hotel to stay in when visiting hong kong
easy access to mtr , clean, friendly staff
this hotel is centrally located and eazt to get to the mtr and a very good department store is 2 mins from the front door of the hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2013

DOYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfy beds and nice location
good location, comfy beds, close to shopping centre
I probably visit this hotel again but quite expensive than it's quality. Also I love the free coffee and morning bread. staffs are not friendly or helpful but I didn't care much.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Decent hotel
Close to downtown, neat room, can't think of anything else
Close to downtown. Central is within walking distance. Room is a bit small but clean. Staff is a bit green and not so helpful.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Pascal from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice upgrade to Suite Room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
I got upgraded to Suite due to hotel fully booked. Great room, nice bed, coffee machine in the room, perfect. Breakfest is available on 4th floor, but is really only coffee or tea, and a few pastries in plastic wrapping. Better take it outside. But this said, all the rest is great and the train is at 5 min. I recommend the place.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Terence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good Location and easy to go around
Clean, Big Room and Quiet
Quiet and big room in the city area, staff and service is ok. Its located beside MTR station.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Value for money, Near to public transport, Big rooms
Big room for Hong Kong standard. Near to public transportation (MTR, HK Tram and Bus). The HK-Macau Ferry terminal is nearby the hotel too. Comfortable bed and pillows. High speed internet.
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: