Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Keichuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent location and value for money!
The room could reach a 4-star merit should the hotel be equipped with a swimming pool and restaurant.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Suyin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
value for money
location and value for money
generally OK. located neat MTR, Shueng Wan Exit B is just 2 mins away. Walking distance to Central - about 8 - 10mins. the deluxe room is spacious and nice. internet is quite slow. I stayed on the 3rd floor, and the shower water pressure was pathetically low (though pressure for the bathroom sink was fine).
Reviewed February 27, 2016

TIEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
good location, services good, clean
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Johnny from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great place to stay
Staff very friendly, helpful , facilities worked great , very clean neat organized location was good to , I will stay here again when I'm back in HK
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Bauhinia Hotel, Central, Hong Kong
I met up with my 24 year old son in Hong Kong for 5 nights stay at the Bauhinia Hotel. (He is working in the far East). It was central for us, 10 minute walk to the star ferry over to the mainland. Was OK for what we wanted
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Naomi from Australia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
Loaction
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Jiwon from South Korea
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice location, Clean room
great services, nice location, clean room everything was great. If I visit HongKong again, I want to visit here again. Thank you!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Set back from Connaught Road
Close to MTR, very comfortable
Reviewed January 30, 2016

TIEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice trip
services,environment, location
ok
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
flexibility
close to central and reasonable rate
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Reviewed January 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: