Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Shing from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
clean clear nice
i ;ll be here again ..nice hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Jimmy from Macau
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
near ferry terminal
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chinchao from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Emily from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent!
Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Melanie from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Johannes from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location does not make up for average stay
Location
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

pedro from Portugal
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
a very wise choise. second time
location, price and confort
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Charles from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great boutique hotel
breakfast not included, but coffee bar with cakes, yogurts etc for hotel guests
great stay, easy links to everywhere
Reviewed August 16, 2015

gyandeep from India
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location ok hotel
Location location and location
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Kathryn from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location for specific purpose
Location for business in central areas, cleanliness and great staff
It was good stay, but expensive in my view for vacation. For business its good. Very centralised, clean and decent but no nearby restaurants after office hours and can get rather quiet.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: