Very good 7.8
Based on 2361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Felix from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
HK Quickie
1. Pleasant receptionist at the front desk, 2. Clean room with amenities, 3. Easy check-in and check-out
My recent visit here was good as expected. The location was just right for my family. The commute from here was as efficient as we wanted it from the airport to our various destinations around the city. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Chang from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Second visit. Below average
Central TST location
You pay for what you get. Hotel prices were high this weekend for some reason.. Cleanliness, room structure etc. all very average. Definitely below 4 star quality. Lots of bars and good restaurants nearby though.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Kai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Greatest 3 stars hotel in town
Big Room, Clean environment, Perfect Staff Service
I would rate Bauhinia Hotel as a 4.5 stars hotel after this stay. The whole environment is quiet, clean and nice. Room quality is much better than most of the 4 stars hotel in Hong Kong, A/C is well functioned as well as other facility in room. Definitely worth your money to stay in here
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Nikki from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hotel Stay in Hong Kong
Room, facilities, cleaniless
Splendid! The towels are changed daily. The bathroom was very clean and well-equipped. The water pressure was very strong, making showering a great experience. Spacious room. But slightly far from the MTR.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good staffs, clean room and value for money
You need to walk uphill to get to this hotel. And 10-15mins walk to the nearest MTR station. So it's require a lot of walking to/from this hotel. However, this is a good hotel with affordable price as compare to other hotels in HK. The room is spacious and clean. I would definitely book this hotel if I go to HK again if the price is good.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Monserrat from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel but With Problem in their Fire Exit
The hotel room is very clean, the bed is soft and the bathroom is very nice.
Overall, our stay was Ok, only on our last night when the Fire Alarm went on and we went down using the stairs going to the Fire Exit just to find out that the GATE was still closed and the HOTEL STAFF has NO KEYS!!! They didn't even bother to come and see us there and explained what happened and OPEN the gate. We were like 30 pax in that alley. Some guests climbed the gate just to get out. Good thing there was no fire. If there was fire, we're all trapped there and who knows what will happen next. And at that time I was carrying my 3 yr old daughter in my back!!! The hotel manager is no where to be found! And yes, we went back to our room using the fire exit again! What an expereience!!!
Reviewed November 26, 2015

sing from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
over rated
staff with no good training
Reviewed November 26, 2015

sing from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
staff not well trained
not listen, respond and serve
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Alex from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good loacation
clean, nice location, reasonable price
The only drawback is the hotel is located on small hill, if you need to take cab to Airport, you have to walk down approximately 100 Meters to do it.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Lambas from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and strategically located
Nice room, location ok, friendly staff
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: