Very good 7.8
Based on 2354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Under construction
Location, price, location
Noisy, but the construction should have been completed by now, and perhaps the price has gone up.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice room with nice view
Nice view
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxanne from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Comfortable stay
Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Just so so
location, cleaness and view
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
Good location, affordable price, clean
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaofen from China
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location view
good location view
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phaisit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk
1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Lucky - got upgrade tonight.
Comfortable room, big enough and very powerful shower tap. Like it.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuji from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great choice
Nice staff, clean room and good location.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from China
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
So far acceptable
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: