Very good 7.8
Based on 2354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

MYONGHWAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
location was great and room condition was great
hotel was located in Nutsford terrace . so i have fun and great night.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Good Air-conditioning
The room is clean, comfortable and equipped with good air-cons (some hotels aren't). Staff are friendly. Location is great and tranquil, will definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Binjie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Hotel rooms in HK are generally extremely small. This hotel, however, offers comfortable rooms with enough space.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not bad for HK
Clean and big rooms for HK standards. Location is great since its just above the bars and restaurants. Its walkable from the MTR 10 min.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Booked it for a friend just for one night, she enjoyed her stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cozy, value for money
The room is not big but cozy, clean and location is great. Good for travelers.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Room is clean and comfort, free bottle water everyday, nice staff ! will be back again
Will be back again
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Inez from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money hotel with good location
Location - within city center and located 10 minutes from TST MTR. However, not recommended for family with elderly / young children as there is a steep slope (yes, really steep) before reaching the hotel. Value for money - For the price that I am paying, definitely a decent sized room for Hong Kong. Cleanliness - Well maintained with all the basic amenities provided e.g. shaver, toothbrush kit, sewing kit, vanity kit etc Staff - Not the most smiley but when you can always make basic requests like booking of cab etc Facilities - Basic hotel with not much common area facilities. But that's typical of Hong Kong hotels.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Very clean , will come back again
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money.
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: