2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Yoshitaka from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Sui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
Reviewed February 06, 2015

MEI from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
Reviewed February 05, 2015

liew from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Jeremiah from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: