Excellent 8.1
Based on 868 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

THI from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location, good staff, clean but quite old hot
location; staff
Overall it was good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Si from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
not as good as my first time here
location, near to HKAPA, reasonable rate
The first room I entered had a strong smell of cigarettes... So I asked the staff to change the room for me, and the whole thing took me 30 minutes... Therefore, if you are no smoker, do mention you want a non-smoking room / a room on the non-smoking floor. But after all, the location of the hotel is good and the staff are helpful too.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

lawrence from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great location
Staff friendly, room comfortable, location perfect
No problems at all. Staff great, room comfortable and nice, location great
Reviewed December 14, 2014

CHEN from Taiwan
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice staff
room quite clean, very near subway, nice staff.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Christine from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Small room but clean
Friendly staff, quiet room
We've stayed here for 2 nights just for the weekend. The hotel was not easy to find at first but we got there eventually. There are pharmacies and convenient stores nearby, close to bus and tram stations. You can get taxi if you walk for about a few minutes. Not a lot of places for food nearby.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

ka from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Value for money
nice staff, clean room, nearby MTR
comfortable room and nice staff
Reviewed November 20, 2014

bernard from Philippines
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean,location
clean hotel,easy check in,Good stay, Friendly staff,value for money
enjoyable experience, its location is great, easy access to various places to shop and to dine,Very smooth, hassle-free
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Cham from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay.
The best things about this hotel in my this trip is the location. The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, i can get food easily around the Hotel area.
Pleasant stay with helpful staff. Quite disappointed with the Breakfast provided by Hotel. However, the surrounding will have no problem for your to get other food. For shoppers, it will not be a good location for shopping malls.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Shilpa from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
comfortable; great location; modern & clean hotel
location; cleanliness; comfortable rooms
I am a business traveller but this time my family with one young baby came along with me; my stay was fanatastic its a upbeat hotel with comfortable rooms; i selected room with kitchennet; it was good; clean & spacious room great location; staff service was good i felt they could do better on the restaurant though; it was small with limited choices of food but since location is very close to main shopping area; it was easy to find good restaurants around so no complains good experiance
Reviewed November 10, 2014

JOAQUIN from Spain
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
HONG KONG STAY
LOCATION, PRICE AND STAFF
The stay at the fleming once again was pleasant, staff are really friendly, willing to help all the time. free wine complimentary every day at 1830 is a must to meet people. the main problem is there is no gym or facilities and rooms are tiny, other than that hotel is nice. breakfast is terrible though
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: