Excellent 8.1
Based on 868 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chen from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fleming experience
Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Bryan from United States
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
I will never stay there again
I did not like this hotel at all. All we heard was write your review. So here it is. The rooms smelled like smoke. We were not happy at all with food and its quality. We felt like we were in a 2 star hotel. This hotel is overrated. I stayed in many hotels and this one rates at the bottom based on my experiences.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

HYUNJUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good location. close to china resources center.
good location, clean, kind staff.
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Leslie from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Overrated
location, staff
The room is too small for the price
Reviewed June 14, 2015

WEI from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Disgraceful
1. Room was damp and smelled . 2. Ceiling literally fell apart during shower. 3. A/C vent looked like it hasn't been cleaned for quite a while , not to mention the temperature was uncontrollable. 4.Front desk staff had the worse attitude I've ever seen in my life. The night shift staff was chomping away on his supper and was untidily dressed with his shoes off and shirt unbuttoned. I too served in the hotel industry but I've never seen such poor discipline.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Norbert from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
5 Day Business Trip
Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

GARK from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very satisfactory stay
Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Bastien from France
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
peacefull place in the heart of hk
location price staff
find on last minute easy access and well located
Reviewed May 31, 2015

CHUN from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
nice location but so so hotel
location
Smoking smell in the first room, hence we request for a new room. Hotel staff is able to change for us. However the room is not very clean and below our expectation
Reviewed May 31, 2015

STEPHEN from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
home away from home
position, price , service
great
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: