Very good 7.6
Based on 2503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ekaterina from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very good
Beautiful view, but rooms are smaller than they look on the pictures. Located near Victoria Peak, but wish it was closer to MTR station :) Nice & helpful staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Patricia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Wish I could stay longer....
Location, cleanliness, price
Was great
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Esther from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value of money
View, location, cleanliness and comfort
Amazing Hong Kong view from the room. We enjoyed the stay in Garden View. 10 to 15 mins walks to LKF (famous spot in HK for bars and clubs). Everything was great except wi-fi is not provided inside the room.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

kim from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
CLEAN ROOMS
CLEAN ROOMS
SO FAR ITS OKAY IT'S JUST THAT THEIR LOCATION IS IN MID LEVELS SO IT FEELS LIKE WE ARE WALKING UP HILL, THO ITS GOOD FOR THE BODY,(AND SUPER TIRING) BUT NONETHELESS THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN, THEY CLEAN OUR ROOM EVERY DAY. THEY DON'T HAVE FREE WIFI ACCESS ON THE ROOMS, ONLY AT THE LOBBY SO WE NEED TO STAY AT THE LOBBY TO HAVE A FREE WIFI ACCESS.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable
comfortable,clean,big room
good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

LAI from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
will not come again
too far from MTR, the room is not clean, the staff is impolite
Reviewed November 03, 2014

kim from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
CLEAN ROOMS
CLEAN ROOM, QUIET, COMFORTABLE
SO FAR ITS OKAY IT'S JUST THAT THEIR LOCATION IS IN MID LEVELS SO IT FEELS LIKE WE ARE WALKING UP HILL, THO ITS GOOD FOR THE BODY,(AND SUPER TIRING) BUT NONETHELESS THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN, THEY CLEAN OUR ROOM EVERY DAY. THEY DON'T HAVE FREE WIFI ACCESS ON THE ROOMS, ONLY AT THE LOBBY SO WE NEED TO STAY AT THE LOBBY TO HAVE A FREE WIFI ACCESS.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Marbella from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good value, but small rooms
location
this hotel is a good value for money. Location is ok, we could walk 15 min to the Victoria peak station. Breakfast was fairly good. The only things is that the room was quite small, however it is expected as it is relatively cheap compared to others hotels in the area
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lolita from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Average Hotel
Staff are not too bad, quite friendly and helpful, though rooms are small, but beds are comfortable, but could do with a better pillows.
Just average, the location is not that convenient as it is a bit struggle to walk up, it is not a place to recommend for a family with children.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
budget hotel very close to central area
location
just a choice because of location, service and others so so
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: