Very good 7.6
Based on 2504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Alison from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
A great find for a stop-over in the city.
Helpful staff, comfortable room, convenient location
The room and hotel were perfect for a stop-over in the city. I had an issue when I checked in (nothing to do with the hotel) and the staff in the hotel went out of their way to help so I can't thank them enough. I would very much recommend staying here. The personal touch from the team was second to none.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NAKYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
It was so comfortable and good for realx.
kindness, clean, near the bus stop
very good to realx because ywca is so clean. but I want that the hotel check my deposit refund..!!
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
clean room, quit suroundings and good price
clean, price, quit
nice stay in quit surroundings of gardens in the center of Hong Kong, not easy to get taxi on certain moments, residential area makes it feel at home, close to offices and nice restaurants in the area, will return to the restaurant due to distance to office and clean rooms for reasonable price
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice stay, clean hotel good suroundings
clean, location , price
nice stay in quit surroundings of gardens in the center of Hong Kong, not easy to get taxi on certain moments, residential area makes it feel at home, close to offices and nice restaurants in the area, will return to the restaurant due to distance to office and clean rooms for reasonable price
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor
Nothing
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice comfortable room
Location, public transportation easy abscess
Nice room, friendly staff, no wifi in room unless you pay extra which is nor reasonable.... Paid enough for the room
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayda from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Romantic Getaway
Nice location, quiet neighborhood, great garden and city view
Hotel staff were prompt and efficient. Check in and check out was a breeze. I wish they just smiled more. I'm Filipino and I miss the warm friendliness and smiles that I'm used to especially if you are inthe cust service and hospitality business. Rooms were kept clean and the bed was cozy and comfortable. The view was wonderful especially at night. The Hotel is accessible to public transport once you get a hang of the busroutes. We appreciated the quiet neighborhood after the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a grocery store with a wide selection of food and beverages suited to international tastes. Their staff at Fusion were the most courteous and friendly that we' ve encountered in HK. There are no nearby eating places so it was a great convenience to have a grocery there
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location no wifi in room only in lobby
Location, cleanliness
I will certainly consider staying here again if they have wifi in room very inconvenient that you have to sit in the lobby to get Internet connection!
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel in the center of Hong Kong
clean, bed, quit
Nice stay , close to my office, have a nice walk in the morning, some good food shopping close to the hotel, nice view,even its in the center of the city its little remote as well, hard to get taxi sometimes during rush hours.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fnatastic stay
Close to Central, big room, comfy beds
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: