Very good 7.6
Based on 2505 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Caryn from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good hote
good location, comfortableand clean room.
very good one. not far from central subway. room is bigger than i expected, clean and comfortable. i enjoyed the time during my stay.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Amie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location and value for money
$20 taxi ride from LKF
We booked this place from HK airport and arrived about an hour later. We only paid $400 for the last minute booking and it was great value for money. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Would definitely stay again. The only thing is that they make you pay a day for using their wifi which is a bit steep!
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Yoon from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Clean rooms good service
Cleanness
I stayed for 3 nights in HK. The room was clean, and the service was great. wish there was a free wifi
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yang from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location but no wifi~
clean
we stayed here for just one night. the space of the room is enough for us. but we felt a little inconvenient about no wifi. we need to paid for internet. moreover the location is ok, we need to walk to hotel from subway station. however, the cp (cost/performance) value is very good.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Mardian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely
Lovely
very very very very far from mrt but again the price is cheap. better than hotel 81 and fragrance hotel even though it is slightly more expensive
Reviewed February 27, 2013

ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
good place
slient place for rest
a good place for rest if u want a silent place. a good place for rest if u want a silent place. a good place for rest if u want a silent place. a good place for rest if u want a silent place. a good place for rest if u want a silent place. a good place for rest if u want a silent place.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Zoe from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Quiet area but not too convenient
Service was good and security very good, pretty view, good budget
Good budget and nice area, but a bit not too convenient
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Jessica from Canada
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean Hotel next to the graden and zoo.
Cleanliness
We stayed at the YWCA for 2 nights and were very happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and the location was close enough to the escalators and Central. The best selling point was the location right across the road from the botanical gardens and zoo! What a nice surprise that was. We loved it so much.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Suwei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Decent hotel for budget traveler
The price is great w view and nice location
I stay at this hotel for 2 weeks. It's a decent hotel for business traveler who just needs a decent clean room but not trashy. Hotel is clean and locates very closed to central. And yet , the price is just unbeatable. But staff is not a hotel well-train staffs w limited English skills. Also it's facility like gym pool cable and even wifi Internet aren't either out dated or even not provided.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

WA from China
Business traveler
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
spacious room, the suite is big and clean
the night view from the hotel is amazing
it's a nice stay in this hotel. the location is convenient and it takes 5-10 mins to central area. although the hotel is a bit old,however,all facilities are good.
Reviewed February 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: