Very good 7.6
Based on 2503 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean, convenient
Good location, comfortable room
Just as satisfied with my second stay as with my first.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Quite Location next to sightseeing spots
Close to sightseeing spots, Peaktram station,
The location of the hotel is in the mid-level of hill which is close to the sightseeing spots. It provides a quiet environment of stay. However, the restaurant in the hotel is so expensive, while on the other hand, not many restaurants are nearby. Visitors have to walk 15 minutes to Central looking for food. No bottle of distilled water in the room.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Clean Hotel with great service
Very clean
Hotel was very clean with very polite and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Lovelyn from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Not worth it
Good location
But I hate the place. Bed is so hard. Wifi is not free. It's not worth it. Until now my back still in pain because of that hard bed. Staff is not friendly.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel
staff performance
Location is good and staff is good. Room is very clean and neat.however,room is consider small.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

SEUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location
close to lankwaifung
walking distance to LKF. simple room, good view. pretty much enjoyable
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Jeff from Canada
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location
clean, spacious rooms, inexpensive breakfast
Did not like having to pay 40HKD/day for wifi...especially since it could only be used in the lobby (no wifi in rooms). Charges for international voltage adapter also wasnt preferred. Overall, good stay for 4 days, but i think there are better value stays in better locations closer to sheung wan/central.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

jeremy from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice business Hotel, but out of the way
gym is cool.
Great friendly staffs. However, no internet in the room or lobby You will need to pay. Also no complmentary breakfast. Surprised by the gym. Cool. far away from shopping belt. No direct MTR.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Victoria from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Very basic hotel with no wifi
situation was ok
Unfortunately we were quite disappointed with our stay at the YWCA, staff weren't particularly friendly, there was no wifi, the rooms were very plain and the beds were not that comfortable - if we had been paying a low price this would be fine, but we paid a lot of money and stayed in other much better hotels for the same price.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Nathan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great room
Large room, good value
I enjoyed our stay...good size room, great value. Distance from LKF and Shopping district a bit far, but still walkable.
Reviewed December 20, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: