Very good 7.7
Based on 2105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

po from China
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice room
Nice hotel nice location
Reviewed September 16, 2015

po from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
Gd and convience
Nice hotel nice location
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location, average hotel
Location, location, location
One night stay and perhaps because it was a first and discounted stay was placed in a room with no view whatsoever, very dark room facing two buildings. Location is terrific to walk to Wan Chai
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Martha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Sad on the windows view.
clean, clean and clean
I expect can get nice Harbour view, but what I see from my window is another building in the other side, and the other wall in the other side, even i could not see any green tree from the window, so sad. What I can enjoy is only the clean room and bathroom.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Jessica from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
not accessable hotel
not bad
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Dwight from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
noise not that bad
view, room size and great value
stayed here a few times recently.. great view of the harbour at great price. construction noise only a little bit during the day. will stay here again.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Sha from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not easy to find but worth of money
quietness close to Hyatt
always liked wan chai but hotels r very expensive this one is standard biz hotel right cross street from Hyatt, very quit after dark
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Breathtaking
views, location, service
I come to this hotel every year, for good reasons. Excellent service, caring staff and lovely rooms. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Parminder from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2015
Standard Hotel
Cleanliness, Room Size, Ameneites
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Jimmy from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
location, good service
location, good service
I stayed in this hotel many times. It is one of the best and value for money
Reviewed August 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: