Very good 7.7
Based on 2108 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Loo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
For the exhibitors with less budget
Location, Value for money
Best feature of this hotel is it's location. Walking distance from exhibition center but with significantly cheaper rate.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

PATRICK from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Next to HK Exhibition Centre
Locaton, Clean, Safe
Good location next to HK Exhibition Centre. However the staff at the front desk are slow in responding to check-in, inquiry and check-out. It seems that the front desk staff are not well-trained. The house keeping staff are honest and the rooms are well clean. The food in the hotel not up to mark and TV programs are limited. Definitely this is not a 4-star hotel, it is over-rated.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Jimmy from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location Hotel
location location location
excellent. stay in this hotel many times
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Nikko from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent
Great location great staff great service
The staff were very helpful in getting around hong kong. They even upgraded ou rooms which made our stay a Very Excellent one!
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Tomas from Philippines
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice business hotel close to the convention center
Location, Staff, View
I'ts just a 2-minute walk to the convention center. I was there for a conference so the location was perfect. Nice view of the harbor (and what seems to be some reclamation project in the area). The rooms are small but comfortable. They're clean which is really what matters. The bathroom is cramped, but so are most of the hotel bathrooms in HK. It's about a 10 to 15 minute walk to the Wan Chai MTR station depending on your pace. I found it much easier to get to places riding a cab or getting a ride through Uber. Overall a great and enjoyable in The Harbourview Hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jeziel from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place
Very clean, good location , great value of money , quite area , friendly staffs and very helpful
it was very relaxing stay we had in this hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Piyush from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location is the only good
Location
Good
Reviewed August 02, 2015

PHAM from Vietnam
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
I feel good to stay this hotel
Good location for visiting at the exhibition, clean with good smell especially at lobby, staff are kind and helpful
I feel good to stay this hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Amazing!
Located right next to the expo convention center! Staff were very friendly. The room was priced extremely cheap for water they offered!!
When I found this hotel for $80 u.s.d. I really expected it to be really bad. I was so surprised when I arrived!! The staff was accommodating. The room was great!!! Also great location for the expo!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

FRIEDA from Australia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
can be recommended to others
clean, spacious, location
good
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: