Very good 7.7
Based on 2107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Bars from Mongolia
Group
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Poor staff performance
Location, clean, room standard
Poor staff performance at the reception when checking in. Spent almost half hour and had to wait another one hour to check in even the check in time is over.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Bars from Mongolia
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Poor staff performance
Location, clean, quite area
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Shane from United States
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2015
My new favorite hotel
The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

WAI from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Located near MTR station, Hotel look nice
The Hotel location is easy to find, the hotel service is good and The room is clean
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Winnie from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good
customer service, sea view, transport.
Very nice.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

rodolfo from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2014
a
a
a
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Ana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great harnourview, true to its name
VIew (lightshow, if you stay in the room with a view)
A good alternative hotel if you want to stay in Hong Kong island. A few meters away from the MTR station and ferry station. Not near any convenience stores
Reviewed February 22, 2015

patrick from Netherlands
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2015
overrated
location, price, ?
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Reviewed February 21, 2015

SANDEEP from India
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2014
STAY AT SHENZHEN
LOCATION COMFORT AND FOOD
LOCATION COMFORT AND FOOD
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Aakash from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great service
Amazing hospitality
Amazing!!!
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: