Very good 7.7
Based on 2105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location but too near the demonstration area
Clean tidy n good service
Good location but it is too near the demonstration area.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Assam from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
big harbour tiny view
wanchai, harbour, convenient
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharen from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
comfortable stay
location, comfort, price
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Romel from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hong vacation to Disney
Good Loacation
Normally fair
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yuntao from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong
Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Satkunan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fairly decent hotel
Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Extremely convenient location
Location, beautiful interiors, awesome harbourview
We always stay here whenever in town for trade shows at the convention center. Conveniently located and with beautiful, well kept interiors. Book a harvour view room for a stunning view.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pablo from Spain
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Best location if you need to be in the Exhibition
location, breakfast, staff
Was not as good as other times, mainly because my room was next to air-condition machinery and the noise was an issue.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kazuko from Singapore
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
The Harbourview Hotel
Good
Good
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Htin from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very impressive and Good experience staying there
Clean, quiet, safe
It's very good and pleasant.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: