Very good 7.7
Based on 2107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

XING from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best location, favorable price, great harbor view
Best location, favorable price, great harbor view
Really great. Really enjoy the room service and the harbor view
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Loo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
The cheapest hotel for exhibitors working at HKCEC
Good rate and reasonable quality
This is definitely the best hotel at reasonable rate for international exhibitors attending conference at HKCEC. Just few minutes walk to the convention center, as well as local restaurants.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

heung from South Korea
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
it was excellent stay
easy to go to conventions center, nice sea view from hotel room, excellent hotel service
it was wonderful stay
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Saleh from Jordan
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice
Cool
Reviewed June 18, 2014

pablo from Spain
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
close to exhibition center
close to exhibition center, friendly staff, clean
Reviewed June 17, 2014

pablo from Spain
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
close to the exhibition center
proximity to exhibition center, clean, friendly staff
was good, just the bed are not as confortable as they should, and the room i had was noisy due to outside air con motor.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Brian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2014
Totally not recommend
Far from subway , room are small and old At 1st I was so exited to stay in this hotel. I booked a premier room type. I wish that at least I get a better view since this hotel are in the middle of central hongkong. But totally wrong . Big mistake. The premier room are the old room and there's in view at all!the 2 old tower was bloked view from the room. You can't see anything unless an old wall from ur next neighbor tower. Equipment in room are old , bathroom are small. I was complain my room and the staff talk un polite , really big disappointed as this hotel rank in 4 star . I won't recommend this hotel please for you that was thinking wanna stay here with premier room ,please think twice. U can get better than this hotel .
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Brilliant holiday
Meal Room Location Are good
Very good and very exciting. Travelling is very easy and quick.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Old rooms
Just a business hotel near convention centre
There is nothing special about this except it is priced just right for business trip where it is close to convention centre in Wanchai area.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

PREETH from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, Convenient
Location, Amenities
Very convenient
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: