Very good 7.7
Based on 2109 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

HANA from South Korea
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center
simple,clean
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Evan from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.
harbour view, location and service standard
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Reviewed March 03, 2014

wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location
Close to everywhere, big shopping mall
Nice and comfortable, close to everywhere and shopping mall around.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Evan from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great harbour views, good location for shopping.
location, views,buffet restaurant
All we hoped for and would definitley recommend to other people who want to stay in Hong Kong
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Edlyn from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree
quiet, clean & value for money
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Terence from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good 4 star hotel
Nice lobby, quick check in/out
Generally pleased with the service and the hotel rooms.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Nien from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable
Location, Staff, Food
It is a very comfortable hotel to stay at. Okay location, friendly staff and nice in-room dining service.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Richard from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
NICE HOTEL
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Location with reasonable price
Good Location,Clean,convient
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Mingjie from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
LOCATION, SERVICE,GYM
VERY NICE IN LOCATION, CLEAN ENVIRONMENT, FRIENDLY STAFF, ALTHOUGH THE ONE OF THE THREE LIFTS IS OUT OF ORDER THE TIME WE LIVED IN, IT IS COMFORTABLE IN OVERALL.
Reviewed February 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: