Very good 7.7
Based on 2105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

zong from China
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Close to downtown centre
Easy to find, small but clean, good sea view
The hotel locates downtown centre, Where Wanchai is typical destination for both tourism and business. The room is not so big for a king or queen size bed with extra ground for you to turn around freely. However, it's clean and can satisfy me at 1 thousand hk dollar lever per room per night.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good value for Hong Kong Island
Good location, renovated rooms, fair price
We attended a performance at the Hong Kong APA which is right next door, then left for the airport very early in the morning. No wait for a taxi. Cheap food across the footbridge. Room was small but clean.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Umar from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2013
My unforgetable memories in Hong Kong with my wife
Location, service and price
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from India
Groups
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Decent stay
Close to nightlife, centrally located and cleanliness
It was a decent stay. The nightlife is great. Its easily accessible to the airport and the shopping areas.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good locations
Great Location, Close to MTR
Great location and clean room with harbour view. Close to MTR and Star ferry to TST, easy to get around in town.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and safe
friendly staff, comfortable bed and safe to walk around
Very good except have no free WIFI in the room. It was very close to the convention. It made my work less stressful.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United States
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good location, close to public transport.
Great room, great staff.
Great staff. Large room, very clean & nice waterfront view.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hou from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
really fantasic in local and room facility
location,clean room and modern
it is really good and convenient. espeically i need to go around all the time, that save me a lot of time and money. room size is also very suit for my single visit.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suk from Canada
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2013
wan chai is a bit far to walk to shopping area
clean, spacious, nice staff
the hotel is clean, new and spacious. staff are nice
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sahil from Japan
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Good Hotel if you have work in Wan Chai.
Location, Location, Location.
I always stay here because it is close to the convention center, and it is affordable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to work at the convention center. (HKCEC).
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: