Very good 7.7
Based on 2107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Wang from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good Location
location, price and clean
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Easy located hotel with great view
Spacious rooms, central location, good view (harbour view rooms)
Reviewed March 13, 2013

I from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Thats was very good hotel, clean, good staff
Near with the wanchai convention centre, not too easy to find metro about 10 minute walking, very good staff performance
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Myron from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Slightly cramped and small rooms
close to exhibition center, friendly staff, efficient checkin
Not happy with the room. It most defintely had a guest smoker stay, therefore the room had the unpleasant smell of smoke. A hotel of this nature should be able to control guest smoking better.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Chen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
A TINY HOTEL ROOM
tidy and clean, adapter available,
No free Wifi is my major complaint. The room is too small. It is only suitable to stay one night.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Ericia from Singapore
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Basic. good enough for rest.
location near convention centre. affordable. clean
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location at an economical price
Cost, helpful staff
There are few hotels on Hong Kong Island at around the USD100 price point so the Harbour View will not bust the budget. You can walk to Pacific Place in about 12 minutes, Admiralty MTR station is on the way. A cab ride to Central costs HKD25. Walls are a bit think but the room is clean and functional and I got a reasonable night's sleep. Recommended if costs are a consideration.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Raul from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, close to convention centre
Nice clean hotel newly renovated
Good location, nice and clean, good views, friendly staff
Reviewed March 04, 2013

yuk from Australia
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location & very nice service
Bright lobby.
I was upgraded to a seaview room upon check & was pleasantly surprised by the nice view of the Victoria harbor. Although the room was a bit on the small size but nevertheless there's still room to move about. The room has all the facilities that is required. Overall it is acceptable for the price that we paid. What they can improve on is perhaps change to a bigger bar of soap in the toilet, provide with a real hair dryer instead of a hair blower & I find the bed a bit on the hard side (but thats a personal opinion).
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Kam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location
the location is so convenients
This hotel is very centrally located. It's an easy 5-min. walk to the Wanchai MTR station; 5 min. to the Wanchai ferry station & a mere 2-min. walk to the convention center. The room we had had a limited view (no complaints there). It was surprisingly big for HK standards. We had a very pleasant stay here. Everything was clean. My only complaint is that this hotel stank of cigarette smell.
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: