Very good 7.7
Based on 2102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

E from Australia
Business travelers
Special Offer - Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Handy to the Hong Kong Convention Centre
Just a short walk from the HK Convention Centre where I attended an exhibition. Also handy to Wan Chai's many bars, restaurants and street food stalls. Good breakfast, clean rooms and attentive staff. Recommended.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Felix from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect for Business Traveler
Restaurants and Bars are just across the bridge. Value for money!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ryan from Canada
Business travelers
Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Got a great deal otherwise price too high for standard
I got a very good deal so was content with the stay. I would not pay more for a room of that caliber.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Hou from Portugal
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
I was staying on 19th floor, there was no hot water, only cold shower.
cold water
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Xiaowen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
recommend
a comprehensive 'good'
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Hui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Special Offer - Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed July 24, 2016

JUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
decent overall
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Michael from Israel
Couples
Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
satisfy
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: