Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location hotel for business travellers
It is always be my choice of hotel every time I have business trip in Hong Kong. the location is perfect, walk to subway within 3 minutes. surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

ihmkwun from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
refrigerator ??
hello, i stayed your hotel for two nights. but, i found there was no refrigerator in the room. why did you take it out ? it was inconvenient for me. hope you consider it again. tks, ivan kwak.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Club Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lounge Access
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
We would rate the hotel favourably overall!
The room was smaller than we thought it would be. The club facilities were much smaller than we thought they would be. Other than that the stay was very enjoyable.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

JIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
No refrigerator!!!
Even 3 stars have it. It was awful for me ,been there several times since a decade. But never seen the room without refrigerator. I am not sure I would book this hotel again later.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

LIAUW from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hospitality
Friendly ...nicely
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Carine from Laos
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
Extremely well located. Hotel is rather old but acceptable. Room are very tiny.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Clean, good location,
clean, good location, excellent services
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Mayan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good value and great location
Clean and comfortable. Good value and great location. MRT is very easy and walking distance for many areas.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Adeeb from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Train
Train, ticket and shopping
Very bad hotel I would not recommend it as the rooms are very small space. Characteristic of the hotel it was close to the train and some markets.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Charles from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Travel is not always fun
Arrived at the hotel late evening that the check in process was fast and easy. Staff at this hotel is always good. The rooms are a little dated and very small. The location is what makes this hotel good. Step out the front door and your in the middle of it all.
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: